Latest topics
» Hello guys.
Thu Jan 19, 2012 9:57 pm by Vidma

» Hey amigos!!!
Fri May 13, 2011 4:21 am by ninja

» felching :*:*
Sun Mar 06, 2011 2:21 pm by uluru

» Ann4's apply
Wed Jan 26, 2011 3:22 am by uluru

» Howdy didly neighbour!
Mon Jan 17, 2011 10:33 pm by Cuco

» :(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(
Wed Jan 12, 2011 5:19 pm by Famine

» NikhForElement
Sun Jan 09, 2011 12:04 am by gasioulis

» HAI THAR :3
Thu Jan 06, 2011 9:34 am by Famine

» YeniEvil Application
Tue Dec 28, 2010 3:03 pm by Famine

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 12 on Fri Jul 16, 2010 10:53 pm
Statistics
We have 76 registered users
The newest registered user is noobfs

Our users have posted a total of 1459 messages in 147 subjects

Hello guys.

Go down

Hello guys.

Post by Vidma on Thu Jan 19, 2012 9:57 pm

Hello.

I want to ask a question. Do you guys play somewhere now Lieneage II? Smile (Chronicle is not a big matter)
I finished my exam and I would like to play somewhere, but I can't find any nice server like old times, so maybe you guys know?

(Don't worry, it's not a scam or something like that, I do not belong to any clan (lol) , just want to play somewhere.)

Vidma

Posts : 2
Join date : 2011-01-17

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum