Latest topics
» Hello guys.
Thu Jan 19, 2012 9:57 pm by Vidma

» Hey amigos!!!
Fri May 13, 2011 4:21 am by ninja

» felching :*:*
Sun Mar 06, 2011 2:21 pm by uluru

» Ann4's apply
Wed Jan 26, 2011 3:22 am by uluru

» Howdy didly neighbour!
Mon Jan 17, 2011 10:33 pm by Cuco

» :(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(
Wed Jan 12, 2011 5:19 pm by Famine

» NikhForElement
Sun Jan 09, 2011 12:04 am by gasioulis

Thu Jan 06, 2011 9:34 am by Famine

» YeniEvil Application
Tue Dec 28, 2010 3:03 pm by Famine

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


Most users ever online was 12 on Fri Jul 16, 2010 10:53 pm
We have 76 registered users
The newest registered user is noobfs

Our users have posted a total of 1459 messages in 147 subjects

Application Format

Go down

Application Format

Post by Famine on Sat Oct 16, 2010 6:17 pm

Fill out the form and post it in a new topic.

Real life name:




Do you have Vent/Mic:

How long have you been playing L2:

Which clans have you been part of in the past:

Last server you played on, and which clan were you in:

Ingame name:

Favorite class to play:

Which other classes can you play:

Where do you know Fukitol from:

Have you ever played with any Fukitol member, if so, who:

Why do you want to join Fukitol:

Application form modified and taken from the Crips forum. Thank you Crips.


Posts : 172
Join date : 2010-07-14
Age : 29

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum