Latest topics
» Hello guys.
Thu Jan 19, 2012 9:57 pm by Vidma

» Hey amigos!!!
Fri May 13, 2011 4:21 am by ninja

» felching :*:*
Sun Mar 06, 2011 2:21 pm by uluru

» Ann4's apply
Wed Jan 26, 2011 3:22 am by uluru

» Howdy didly neighbour!
Mon Jan 17, 2011 10:33 pm by Cuco

» :(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(
Wed Jan 12, 2011 5:19 pm by Famine

» NikhForElement
Sun Jan 09, 2011 12:04 am by gasioulis

» HAI THAR :3
Thu Jan 06, 2011 9:34 am by Famine

» YeniEvil Application
Tue Dec 28, 2010 3:03 pm by Famine

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 12 on Fri Jul 16, 2010 10:53 pm
Statistics
We have 76 registered users
The newest registered user is noobfs

Our users have posted a total of 1459 messages in 147 subjects

[L2OFF] L2 Aegis

Go down

[L2OFF] L2 Aegis

Post by cage on Tue Oct 26, 2010 6:01 pm

If you're interested to join a nice and kindly private server you can check the features here:

Aurora - 70x, Non-Customized (Items).

GOING LIVE 5 November 2010
http://l2aegis.com


cage

Posts : 1
Join date : 2010-10-26

Back to top Go down

Re: [L2OFF] L2 Aegis

Post by Cuco on Fri Nov 26, 2010 3:23 am

aw the sadness, tears flow from my eyes :'(

Cuco
Admin

Posts : 228
Join date : 2010-08-08
Age : 32

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum