Latest topics
» Hello guys.
Thu Jan 19, 2012 9:57 pm by Vidma

» Hey amigos!!!
Fri May 13, 2011 4:21 am by ninja

» felching :*:*
Sun Mar 06, 2011 2:21 pm by uluru

» Ann4's apply
Wed Jan 26, 2011 3:22 am by uluru

» Howdy didly neighbour!
Mon Jan 17, 2011 10:33 pm by Cuco

» :(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(
Wed Jan 12, 2011 5:19 pm by Famine

» NikhForElement
Sun Jan 09, 2011 12:04 am by gasioulis

» HAI THAR :3
Thu Jan 06, 2011 9:34 am by Famine

» YeniEvil Application
Tue Dec 28, 2010 3:03 pm by Famine

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 12 on Fri Jul 16, 2010 10:53 pm
Statistics
We have 76 registered users
The newest registered user is noobfs

Our users have posted a total of 1459 messages in 147 subjects

ZeNka Application

Go down

ZeNka Application

Post by ZeNka on Mon Dec 13, 2010 5:03 pm

Real life name:
Angelo

Age:
17

Country/Nationality:
Greece/Greek

Sex:
Male

Do you have Vent/Mic:
Yes i have

How long have you been playing L2:
5 years

Which clans have you been part of in the past:

destiny/nonfactors/undertakers/mythbusters/pornmachines etc...
Last server you played on, and which clan were you in:

L2 Sublimity nova,Destiny clan Main name (SuperPower)
Ingame name:
ZeNka

Favorite class to play:
Archer/dagger

Which other classes can you play:

All
Where do you know Fukitol from:

my friends Gandalf and benman told me about clan..
Have you ever played with any Fukitol member, if so, who:
I don't think so.

Why do you want to join Fukitol:I would like to join you guys because my friend told me fukitol its a good clan and i like organized clans

ZeNka

Posts : 1
Join date : 2010-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: ZeNka Application

Post by Famine on Mon Dec 13, 2010 7:36 pm

This will be the last person I accept that is a complete stranger to us and is not invited to actually make an application.

Famine
Admin

Posts : 172
Join date : 2010-07-14
Age : 30

http://fukitol.forum-motion.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum