Latest topics
» Hello guys.
Thu Jan 19, 2012 9:57 pm by Vidma

» Hey amigos!!!
Fri May 13, 2011 4:21 am by ninja

» felching :*:*
Sun Mar 06, 2011 2:21 pm by uluru

» Ann4's apply
Wed Jan 26, 2011 3:22 am by uluru

» Howdy didly neighbour!
Mon Jan 17, 2011 10:33 pm by Cuco

» :(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(
Wed Jan 12, 2011 5:19 pm by Famine

» NikhForElement
Sun Jan 09, 2011 12:04 am by gasioulis

» HAI THAR :3
Thu Jan 06, 2011 9:34 am by Famine

» YeniEvil Application
Tue Dec 28, 2010 3:03 pm by Famine

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 12 on Fri Jul 16, 2010 10:53 pm
Statistics
We have 76 registered users
The newest registered user is noobfs

Our users have posted a total of 1459 messages in 147 subjects

MonkeyKing Aplication

Go down

MonkeyKing Aplication

Post by MonkeyKing on Mon Dec 13, 2010 10:40 pm

Real life name: Tomoioaga Marius


Age: 19


Country/Nationality: Romania


Sex: Male


Do you have Vent/Mic: Yes


How long have you been playing L2: 5 years


Which clans have you been part of in the past: MonkeyTribe on l2Leviticus/HiHi on l2Java.lt/Wanted on l2 Bllizlike and l2 iplay/WeAreHeros on l2 Valkyrya my own clans and clans that i join Hitman from L2Sublimity...from ally SecretOrder666 and many others on others srv's


Last server you played on, and which clan were you in: L2 Dominion 100x Clan RedZerg leader HellBlazer


Ingame name: MonkeyKing


Favorite class to play: Gladiator


Which other classes can you play: Necro /Sph /Sps /Th /Sagitarius /Bishop


Where do you know Fukitol from: Drawn and kesy


Have you ever played with any Fukitol member, if so, who: With Drawn and Kesy on othesr srv....


Why do you want to join Fukitol: Cuz i have some friends in your clan ...and i heard that is a nice clan with strict rules ,who recruit pro players.
avatar
MonkeyKing

Posts : 1
Join date : 2010-12-13
Age : 27
Location : Romania

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum