Latest topics
» Hello guys.
Thu Jan 19, 2012 9:57 pm by Vidma

» Hey amigos!!!
Fri May 13, 2011 4:21 am by ninja

» felching :*:*
Sun Mar 06, 2011 2:21 pm by uluru

» Ann4's apply
Wed Jan 26, 2011 3:22 am by uluru

» Howdy didly neighbour!
Mon Jan 17, 2011 10:33 pm by Cuco

» :(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(
Wed Jan 12, 2011 5:19 pm by Famine

» NikhForElement
Sun Jan 09, 2011 12:04 am by gasioulis

Thu Jan 06, 2011 9:34 am by Famine

» YeniEvil Application
Tue Dec 28, 2010 3:03 pm by Famine

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


Most users ever online was 12 on Fri Jul 16, 2010 10:53 pm
We have 76 registered users
The newest registered user is noobfs

Our users have posted a total of 1459 messages in 147 subjects

FSi AKA MiniDorf Application

Go down

FSi AKA MiniDorf Application

Post by FSi on Mon Dec 13, 2010 11:33 pm

Real life name: Francisco

Age: 18

Country/Nationality: PT

Sex: Male

Do you have Vent/Mic: I'll download/Yes

How long have you been playing L2: Since C3

Which clans have you been part of in the past: I was part of commonsense in L2 Renewal if I'm not mistaken, the nick was MiniDorf so some might remember me

Last server you played on, and which clan were you in: Last decent server was L2 Dismay but left quickly, didn't have time to get a clan.

Ingame name: FSi (SpellSinger)

Favorite class to play: Nuker, Archer

Which other classes can you play: Bishop or whatever is needed

Where do you know Fukitol from: Old L2 Renewal (Again, if I'm not mistaken)

Have you ever played with any Fukitol member, if so, who: Famine, Spades and some other which I can't remember the names.

Why do you want to join Fukitol: Most organized clan I had been into and lot of war tags. Algo very friendly and able to help anytime


Posts : 1
Join date : 2010-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: FSi AKA MiniDorf Application

Post by Famine on Tue Dec 14, 2010 1:16 am

Old CommonSense member, accepted.


Posts : 172
Join date : 2010-07-14
Age : 29

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum